Committees

Cardigan Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc
Officers and Board of Directors

Text
1

President: Donna Ozdowski

2

1st Vice President: Keith Bonin

3

2nd Vice President: Bonnie Money

4

Corresponding Secretary: Cindy McDonald

5

Recording Secretary: Janet Suber

6

Treasurer: Carolyn Cannon  cwccatreasurer@gmail.com

7

AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

8

Board Members:  Jeri Bon, Barbara Merickel, Cathy Ochs-Cline, Mary Sue Olcott, Lauren Simermeyer

9Past President: Gail LaBerge
10
0


Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

PositionNameEmail
10Show ChairBonnie Moneyblmoney@att.net
Phone: 317-452-2204
11Assistant Show ChairMarla Gardnercardiridge@aol.com
12Performance - Companion ChairAshley Browncruxcardigans@gmail.com
14Herding Chairs

Merinda Tiffany
Vivian Moran

merindatiffany@yahoo.com
raconteur.cardigans@gmail.com
15Agility ChairKim Tilburykoko7brooke@yahoo.com
16Obedience ChairPatti Burgessphilandscarlett@yahoo.com
17Rally ChairMary Stinegreyhorsewoman@gmail.com
18Scentwork ChairKelli Bauschkelli.bausch@camocrossdogtraining.com
21
20Triathlon ChairKelli Bauschkelli.bausch@camocrossdogtraining.com
19Megan ChairJane & Patrick Smithserahkennels@att.net

Judges and Secretaries:

EventName(s)
Agility JudgeJo Powers  cavecreekweims@icloud.com
Agility SecretaryJoanne Silhanek
chipperud@sbcglobal.net
Herding JudgeBrian Wistrom
Herding SecretaryJoanne Silhanek
chipperud@sbcglobal.net
Obedience JudgesTed McCall tedgmccall@charter.net
Loretta Lazzara driftwoodsheltys@aol.com
Rally Judges Cheryl Tisdale  eqwynd@peoplepc.com
Christina Ward  tina.ward@centurylink.net
Scentwork JudgesJamie Jo Sieveking  cavecreekweims@icloud.com 
Virginia Huxley
Scentwork SecretaryCathy Ochs-Cline
cwccascentwork@aol.com
z
Secretary Conformation, Obedience, Rally

Georjie's Dog Events
https://georjiesdogevents.com/

Conformation - Regular and Non-Regular ClassesPeter Clifton
Conformation - SweepstakesDenise Waiting boxin4@aol.com
Conformation - The MeganKeith Bonin, George Ann Kuettel,
Paula O'Donnell
Junior ShowmanshipLeah James

Committees:

CommitteeName(s)Email

Apparel and Logo Items

Tiffany Green

trugreen1983@gmail.com

Artist

Mackenzie Mann

Cardimac92@yahoo.com

Breed Education

Leah James

Presleah@aol.com

Catalog Advertising

Nancy Wilsonbluskyy@me.com

Catalog Memorials

Laura Marroccotinrooflaura@gmail.com

CGC/TDI

Don & Cecelia Williamscoldstream@charter.net

Emergency Response Coordinator

Liz Hillebrand

Lizannhill@aol.com

Grooming

Cass Frank

cassinsb@aol.com

Grounds

Keith Bonin

Keithbonin@hotmail.com

Health Clinics

Barbara Merickel DVMbraeling@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Marla Gardner

cardiridge@aol.com

Judges' Gifts

George Ann Kuettelkuettel@swbell.net

Judges' Education

Jacque Glenncardigan@peoplepc.com

Juniors

Tiffany Green

trugreen1983@gmail.com

Auction - Silent and Live

Brenda Medlock

bjnmedlock@gmail.com

PeeWee Handling

Heidi Kilgore

Cardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Photo Contest

Tina Bosemerturnkeycardi@aol.com

Trick Dog Evaluator

Charlene StoneStonechar@comcast.com

Vendors

Heidi KilgoreCardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Website

Carolyn Cannon

cwcca.web@gmail.com

Welcome Bags

Heidi KilgoreCardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Welcome Table

Kathi Myers

rockyridgecwc@gmail.com

Event Committee

Bonnie Money
Donna Ozdowski
Keith Bonin
Bob LaBerge
Don Glenn

Trophies - Conformation

Kim Moshlak
Gail Petrick
cubruncwc@gmail.com

Ribbons

Becky Taylorbitobailey@yahoo.com

Newcomers

Leah Jamespresleah@aol.com

Ring Decorations

Annette Hannon Bowlesannette@annettehannon.com
Judges' HospitalityGina Weidnergweidner29643@gmail.com
PhotographerPhyllis EnsleyInfo@petactionshots.com
Auction - PerformanceSally Boekesallyboeke@yahoo.com
Parades: Title Holders, Therapy Dogs, RescueSonja Benevidezcwcorgi1@gmail.com
Auction - HerdingRenee Bernardreneeradar@aol.com
Table DecorationsValerie Smithelfcardigans@gmail.com
z
Results ReporterKathy Schwabextccwc@yahoo.com
Chief Ring StewardKim Moshlak
Assistant: Patrick Ormos
cubruncwc@gmail.com
RaffleBrenda Medlock
Corbyn Giers
pompomonella@gmail.com
Performance Dinner CoordinatorCheryl Kienastbluefoxtn@comcast.net
Auction SoliciterEmily Proctoremily.jade.8282@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.