2023 National Specialty

Herding April 01-02, 2023
RottiEwe Farms, Wright City, MO
April 03 – 08, 2023
Purina Farms, Gray Summit, MO

Show Chair: Bonnie Money
Regular Classes: Peter Clifton
Sweepstakes: Denise Waiting.

The Megan: Keith Bonin, George Ann Kuettel, Paula O’Donnell
Alternates: Jeri Bon and Nancy Wilson.

Comments are closed.