Committees

CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

Text
1President: Gail LaBerge
21st Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
32nd Vice President: Keith Bonin
4Corresponding Secretary: Cindy McDonald
5Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Macnair 
6Treasurer: Carolyn Cannon  cwccatreasurer@gmail.com
7AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn
8Board Members:
Leah James, Barbara Merickel, Bonnie Money, Cathy Ochs-Cline, Lauren Simermeyer
9

Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

10Show Chair – Tiffany Green  trugreen1983@gmail.com
11Assistant Show Chairs – David Anthony, Deborah Anthony, Kathi Myers dragonpatch@gmail.com   rockyridgecwc@gmail.com
12Performance/Companion Chair – Ashley Brown cruxcardigans@gmail.com
13Board Liaison – Donna Ozdowski  ozdowski@cox.net
14Herding Chair – Nancy Bragg  marigoldfarm@gmail.com
15Agility Chair –  
16Obedience Chair – 
17Rally Chair – 
18Scentwork Chair – Stephanie Hoyer  karinacardi@gmail.com
1-Superintendent:  Foy Trent Dog Shows https://www.foytrentdogshows.com/

CommitteeName(s)Email

Apparel and Logo Items

Kathy Schwabextccwc@yahoo.com

Artist

Mackenzie Mann

Cardimac92@yahoo.com

Breed Education

Leah James

Presleah@aol.com

Catalog Advertising

Catalog Memorials

CGC/TDI/Trick Dog

Chief Ring Steward

Emergency Response Coordinator

Liz Hillebrand

Lizannhill@aol.com

Grooming

Cass Frank

cassinsb@aol.com

Grounds

Keith Bonin

Keithbonin@hotmail.com

Health Clinics

Barbara Merickel DVMbraeling@yahoo.com

Herding Secretary

Joanne Silhanekchipperud@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality

Suzanne Geisler

suziegeisler@earthlink.net

Judges' Gifts

Judges' Education

David Anthony

dragonpatch@gmail.com

Juniors

Mandy Bossi

Foxwoodcardis@gmail.com

Auction Chair

Brenda Medlock

bjnmedlock@gmail.com

Auction Donation Solicitor.

Megan Chair

Liz Hillebrandlizannhill@aol.com

PeeWee Handling

Heidi Kilgore

Cardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Photo Contest

RV Parking

Triathlon

Carolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com

Trick Dog Evaluator

Vendors

Jan Prichardjanicemp4@gmail.com

Website

Carolyn Cannon

cwcca.web@gmail.com

Welcome Bags

Heidi KilgoreCardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Welcome Table

Kathi Myers

rockyridgecwc@gmail.com

Event Committee

Trophies

Ribbons

Newcomers

Kathi Myers
Leah James
rockyridgecwc@gmail.com
presleah@aol.com

Raffle

Decorations

 

 


 

Herding Judges

Agility Judge

Agility Secretary

Judge's Hospitality
Rally Judge
Obedience Judge
Photographer
Auctions - Herding and Performance
Parades: Title Holders, Therapy Dogs, RescueKathi Myersrockyridgecwc@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.