Committees

CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

Text
1President: Gail LaBerge
21st Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
32nd Vice President: Keith Bonin
4Corresponding Secretary: Cindy McDonald
5Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Macnair 
6Treasurer: Carolyn Cannon  cwccatreasurer@gmail.com
7AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn
8Board Members:
Leah James, Barbara Merickel, Bonnie Money, Cathy Ochs-Cline, Lauren Simermeyer


Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

PositionNameEmail
10Show ChairTiffany Greennationalshowchair2022@gmail.com
11Assistant Show ChairsBonnie Money
Kathi Myers
blmoney@att.net
rockyridgecwc@gmail.com
12Performance - Companion ChairAshley Browncruxcardigans@gmail.com
13Board LiaisonDonna Ozdowskiozdowski@cox.net
14Herding ChairNancy Bragg marigoldfarm@gmail.com
15Agility ChairKim Tilburykoko7brooke@yahoo.com
16Obedience ChairCo-chairs
Chris Wiecek
Deborah Frank


myrddinkennels@yahoo.com
deb.frank@outlook.com

 

17Rally ChairHELP WANTED!
18Scentwork ChairStephanie Hoyerkarinacardi@gmail.com
1-SuperintendentFoy Trent Dog Showsfoytrentdogshows.com

Judges and Secretaries:

EventName(s)
Agility JudgeBob Jeffers
Agility SecretaryCountryside Agility
CSTrialEntries@gmail.com
Herding JudgesTerry Workman – Sheep and Ducks A course, HT and PT Saturday
Kathy Howse – HT and PT tests on Sunday
Herding Secretary

Joanne Silhanek
chipperud@sbcglobal.net

Obedience JudgeKaren Wrey
Rally JudgeLeslye Pinnell
Scentwork JudgeBeth Bishop

Committees:

CommitteeName(s)Email

Apparel and Logo Items

Kathy Schwabextccwc@yahoo.com

Artist

Mackenzie Mann

Cardimac92@yahoo.com

Breed Education

Leah James

Presleah@aol.com

Catalog Advertising

Nancy Wilsonbluskyy@me.com

Catalog Memorials

Laura Marroccotinrooflaura@gmail.com

CGC/TDI

Don and Cecelia Williamscoldstream@charter.net

Emergency Response Coordinator

Liz Hillebrand

Lizannhill@aol.com

Grooming

Cass Frank

cassinsb@aol.com

Grounds

Keith Bonin

Keithbonin@hotmail.com

Health Clinics

Barbara Merickel DVMbraeling@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Suzanne Geisler

suziegeisler@earthlink.net

Judges' Gifts

Janet Suberliveswithcorgi@gmail.com

Judges' Education

David Anthony

dragonpatch@gmail.com

Juniors

Mandy Bossi

Foxwoodcardis@gmail.com

Auction and Raffle Chair

Brenda Medlock

bjnmedlock@gmail.com

Auction Donation Solicitor.

Melanie Harknessmarsham9139@yahoo.com

Megan Chair

Liz Hillebrandlizannhill@aol.com

PeeWee Handling

Heidi Kilgore

Cardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Photo Contest

Tina Bosemerturnkeycardi@aol.com

RV Parking

Barbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com

Triathlon

Carolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com

Trick Dog Evaluator

Vendors

Jan Prichardjanicemp4@gmail.com

Website

Carolyn Cannon

cwcca.web@gmail.com

Welcome Bags

Heidi KilgoreCardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Welcome Table

Kathi Myers

rockyridgecwc@gmail.com

Event Committee

Trophies - Conformation

Tiffany Greennationalshowchair2022@gmail.com

Ribbons

Bonnie Moneyblmoney@att.net

Newcomers

Leah Jamespresleah@aol.com

Decorations

Lori Sams

naplesgem@aol.com

Judge's Hospitality
PhotographerPhyllis EnsleyInfo@petactionshots.com
Auctions - HerdingRenee Bernardreneeradar@aol.com
Parades: Title Holders, Therapy Dogs, RescueChris Wiecekmyrddinkennels@yahoo.com

 

Comments are closed.