Committees


CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

President: Gail LaBerge

1st Vice President: Donna Ozdowski

2nd Vice President: Keith Bonin

Corresponding Secretary: Cindy McDonald

Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Macnair 

Treasurer: Carolyn Cannon

AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Leah James, Barbara Merickel, Bonnie Money, Cathy Ochs-Cline, Lauren Simermeyer


Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

Show Chair – Janet Suber  liveswithcorgi@gmail.com

Assistant Show Chair – Marla Gardner  cardiridge@aol.com

Board Liaison – Donna Ozdowski  ozdowski@cox.net

Herding Chair – Michele Neubauer  mneubauer65@gmail.com 

Agility Chair –  Kathy Roberts  katmoose@prodigy.net

Obedience Chair – Cindy McDonald  fogebotom@yahoo.com

Rally Chair – Krista Seltzer  klsdvm@gmail.com

Scentwork Chair – Stephanie Hoyer  karinacardi@gmail.com

Superintendent:  Foy Trent Dog Shows https://www.foytrentdogshows.com/

CommitteeName(s)Email

Apparel and Logo Items

Paula Clairday

tornowaycollie@yahoo.com

Artist

Mackenzie Mann

Cardimac92@yahoo.com

Breed Education

Leah James

Presleah@aol.com

Catalog Advertising

Nancy Wilson

bluskyy@me.com

Catalog Memorials

Laura Marrocco

tinrooflaura@gmail.com

CGC/TDI/Trick Dog

Don & Ceclia Williams

coldstream@charter.net

Chief Ring Steward

Cindy Bossi

bosssicardis@gmail.com

Emergency Response Coordinator

Liz Hillebrand

Lizannhill@aol.com

Grooming

Cass Frank

cassinsb@aol.com

Grounds

Keith Bonin

Keithbonin@hotmail.com

Health Clinics

Barbara Merickel DVMbraeling@yahoo.com

Herding Secretary

Judith Walker

studiohillk9.eventsecretary@gmail.com

Hospitality

Marla Gardner

Cardiridge@aol.com

Judges' Gifts

George Ann Kuettel

Kuettel@swbell.net

Judges' Education

David Anthony

dragonpatch@gmail.com

Juniors

Mandy Bossi

Foxwoodcardis@gmail.com

Auction Chair

Brenda Medlock

bjnmedlock@gmail.com

Auction Donation Solicitor.

Melanie Harkness

marsham9139@yahoo.com

Megan Chair

Jane Crenshaw

PeeWee Handling

Heidi Kilgore

Cardi@cardisoflanakila.com

Photo Contest

Tina Bosemer

turnkeycardi@aol.com

RV Parking

Diana Mann

cardi.diana@gmail.com

Triathlon

Ashley Browncruxcardigans@gmail.com

Trick Dog Evaluator

Becky Voegtlin
Ashley Brown

beckyvtx@yahoo.com
Cruxcardigans@gmail.com

Vendors

Jan Prichard

janicemp4@gmail.com

Website

Carolyn Cannon

cwcca.web@gmail.com

Welcome Bags

Bonnie Money

blmoney@att.net

Welcome Table

Kathi Myers

rockyridgecwc@gmail.com

Event Committee

Janet Suber
Bob Laberge
Keith Bonin
Cathy Ochs-Cline
Patrick Smith

Trophies

Jane Smith

serahkennels@att.net

Ribbons

Bonnie Money
Lisa Price

Newcomers

Leah James

presleah@aol.com

Raffle

Elizabeth Macnair
Ellie Macnair
elizabethsmacnair@yahoo.com
emacnair@att.net

Decorations

Debbie Price

Wanda Bendinelli

sundancecorgi@gmail.com

 

Herding Judges

Debra Mintzer
Tracy Parciak

Agility Judge

Ronda Bermke

bermke@centurytel.net

Agility Secretary

Michelle Frascamickf1@charter.net
Judge's HospitalityBeverly Mercer
Rally JudgeCharlotte Mielziner
Obedience JudgeLynn Eggers
PhotographerVicki Dice, Urban Pulse Photographyvicki@urbanpulsephotography.com
Auctions - Herding and PerformanceRenee Bernardreneeradar@aol.com


 

 

Comments are closed.