President: Gail LaBerge
1st Vice President: Barb Peterson
2nd Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
Corresponding Secretary: Vivian Moran
Recording Secretary: Deborah Anthony 
Treasurer: Cheryl Kienast
AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Keith Bonin, Carolyn Cannon, Cindy McDonald, Barbara Merickel, Leah James

Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

Show Chair – Leah James
Assistant Show Chair – Marla Gardner
Local Coordinator – Marla Gardner
Agility Chair – 
Herding Chair – 
Obedience & RallyChair – 

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows


Agility Chair  Kathy Metcalf
Co-Chair Bonnie Money
Agility Secretary  
Agility Site Purina grounds
Bathing Area/Equipment Marla Gardner
Breed Education Leah James
Catalog Advertising Chair Laura Marrocco
Catalog Memorial Pages Laura Marrocco
CGC/TDI Testing Jennifer Anderson, Cecelia & Don Williams
Chief Ring Steward Barbara Peterson
Conformation Trophy Chair  
Conformation Secretary Foy Trent
DNA Collection Barbara Merickel
Emergency Response Coordinator  
Events Committee Leah James, Bob LaBerge, Marla Gardner, Cindy Bossi, Carolyn Cannon
Eye Clinic Chair  
Grooming Area Chair Marla Gardner
Grounds Chairman  
Herding Chair  
Herding Secretary  
Herding Silent Auction  
Herding Site Purina Farms
Hospitality Chair  
Judges’ Education David Anthony
Judges’ Gifts  
Judges’ Hospitality   
Judges’ Welcome Baskets  
Juniors’ Chair Mandy Bossi
Juniors Program Mandy Bossi
Juniors’ Trophies and Gift Bags Mandy Bossi
Live Auction Chair Brenda Medlock
Megan Chairman Jacque Glenn
Megan Secretary  
Newbie Raffle  
Obedience Chair  
Obedience Secretary Foy Trent
Obedience Site Purina Main Hall
Ophthamologist for Eye Clinics  
Parade Chairman  
Performance Silent Auction  
Photo Contest   
Photographer all events  Phyllis Einsley (pending contract)
Raffle – (Held During the Annual Meeting) Brenda Medlock
Rally Chair  
Rally Secretary Foy Trent
Rally Site Purina Hall
Ring Decorations Jane Crenshaw
Ringside Reporting Carolyn Cannon
RV Reservations & Parking Barbara Merickel
Silent Auction Brenda Medlock
Set up/Tear Down  
Specialty Welcome Bags & Contents  
Table Decorations for Annual Banquet  
Triathlon Chair  
Triathlon – Conformation  
Triathlon – Agility. Obedience, Rally  
Trophy Solicitor—Conformation Jane Smith
Trophy Solicitor—Performance  
Vendors  Ellie MacNair & Heidi Kilgore
Videographer  Domino Video
Website Carolyn Cannon
Welcome Table  








You will be able to order videos through the On-line Store.