Committees


CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

President: Gail LaBerge
1st Vice President: Barb Peterson
2nd Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
Corresponding Secretary: Vivian Moran
Recording Secretary: Deborah Anthony 
Treasurer: Cheryl Kienast
AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Keith Bonin, Carolyn Cannon, Cindy McDonald, Barbara Merickel, Leah James

Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:


Show Chair – Suzanne Geisler
Assistant Show Chair – Tiffany Green

Agility Chair – Cheri Sutton
Herding Chair – Nancy Bragg
Obedience & Rally Chair – Sharon Gewecke, Co-chair: Karen Yohe

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows

CommitteeName(s)Email
4Apparel & Logo ItemsPaula Clairday
5ArtistMolly Moran
7Breed EducationLeah Jamespresleah@aol.com
9Catalog Memorial Pages
11Catalog Advertising
12CGC/TDI Testing
13Chief Ring StewardBarbara Petersonscwtcwc@gmail.com
14Conformation Trophy ChairTiffany Greene
16DNA CollectionBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
17Emergency Response Coordinator
18Events Committee
19Eye Clinic ChairBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
20Grooming Area ChairCass Frank and Cindy McDonald
21Grounds Chairman
25Hospitality ChairMarla Gardner 

cardiridge@aol.com

27Judges’ EducationDavid Anthonydragonpatch@gmail.com
29Judges’ Hospitality - ConformationSusan Parker Rowe
30Judges’ Hospitality - Companion/PerformanceKim Gibson
31Juniors’ ChairMandy Bossifoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
33Juniors’ Trophies and Gift BagsMandy Bossifoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
34Live Auction Chair
35Megan ChairmanJane Crenshaw
38Newbie RaffleGina Weidnergweidner29643@gmail.com
42Ophthalmologist 
43Parade Chairman
44Performance Silent Auction
45Photo Contest 
46Photographer Viki Dice: Urban Pulse
47Raffle 
48Ribbons
49Ring Decorations
50Ringside ReportingCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
51RV Reservations Debby Brooks
53Silent Auction
54Set up/Tear Down
63Welcome Bags & Contents
54Table Decorations for Annual Banquet
55Triathlon Chair
60Vendor ChairmanHeidi Kilgore
62Website and CardiShopCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
64Welcome Table Kathi Myersrockyridgecwc@gmail.com
59.5Trick Dog Evaluator


 

 

Comments are closed.