Committees


CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

President: Gail LaBerge
1st Vice President: Barb Peterson
2nd Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
Corresponding Secretary: Vivian Moran
Recording Secretary: Deborah Anthony 
Treasurer: Cheryl Kienast
AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Keith Bonin, Carolyn Cannon, Cindy McDonald, Barbara Merickel, Leah James

Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:


Show Chair – Suzanne Geisler
Assistant Show Chair – Tiffany Green

Agility Chair – Cheri Sutton
Herding Chair – Nancy Bragg
Obedience Chair – Sharon Gewecke

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows

CommitteeName(s)Email
Apparel & Logo ItemsPaula Clairday
ArtistMolly Moran
Breed EducationLeah Jamespresleah@aol.com
Catalog Memorial Pages
Catalog Advertising
CGC/TDI Testing
Chief Ring StewardBarbara Petersonscwtcwc@gmail.com
Conformation Trophy ChairTiffany Greene
DNA CollectionBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
Emergency Response Coordinator
Events Committee
Eye Clinic ChairBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
Grooming Area ChairCass Frank and Cindy McDonald
Grounds Chairman
Hospitality ChairMarla Gardner 

cardiridge@aol.com

Judges’ EducationDavid Anthonydragonpatch@gmail.com
Judges’ Hospitality - ConformationSusan Parker Rowe
Judges’ Hospitality - Companion/PerformanceKim Gibson
Juniors’ ChairMandy Bossifoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
Juniors’ Trophies and Gift BagsMandy Bossifoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
Live Auction Chair
Megan ChairmanJane Crenshaw
Newbie RaffleGina Weidnergweidner29643@gmail.com
Ophthalmologist 
Parade Chairman
Performance Silent Auction
Photo Contest 
Photographer Viki Dice: Urban Pulse
Raffle 
Ribbons
Ring Decorations
Ringside ReportingCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
RV Reservations Debby Brooks
Silent Auction
Set up/Tear Down
Welcome Bags & ContentsVolunteer Needed!
Table Decorations for Annual BanquetPeggy McCoy

pegsrrs@fuse.net

Triathlon Chair
Vendor ChairmanHeidi Kilgore
Website and CardiShopCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
Welcome Table Kathi Myersrockyridgecwc@gmail.com
Trick Dog Evaluator
ScentworkStephanie Hoyer
co-chair Merinda Tiffany
karinacardi@gmail.com
merindatiffany@yahoo.com


 

 

Comments are closed.