Committees


CARDIGAN WELSH CORGI CLUB OF AMERICA, INC

President: Gail LaBerge
1st Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
2nd Vice President: Keith Bonin
Corresponding Secretary: Cindy McDonald
Recording Secretary: Elizabeth Macnair 
Treasurer: Carolyn Cannon
AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Leah James,  Barbara Merickel, Bonnie Money, Cathy Ochs-Cline, Lauren Simermeyer

Along with all the Ocers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:


Show Chair – Suzanne Geisler  suziegeisler@earthlink.net
Assistant Show Chair – Tiffany Green  trugreen1983@gmail.com

Agility Chair – vacant
Herding Chair – Nancy Bragg
Obedience Chair – Sharon Gewecke
Rally Chair – Deb Frank
Scentwork Chair – Stephanie Hoyer

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows

CommitteeName(s)Email
Apparel & Logo ItemsPaula Clairdaystornowaycollie@yahoo.com
ArtistMolly Moran
Breed EducationLeah Jamespresleah@aol.com
Catalog Memorial PagesJoanne Beashaubeaguile@yahoo.com
Catalog AdvertisingNancy Wilsonbluskyy@me.com
CGC/TDI TestingDon & Cecelia Williamscoldstream@charter.net
Chief Ring StewardBarbara Petersonscwtcwc@gmail.com
Conformation Trophy ChairTiffany Greenetrugreen1983@gmail.com
DNA CollectionBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
Emergency Response CoordinatorElizabeth Hillebrandlizannhill@aol.com
Event CommitteeCarolyn Cannon
Tiffany Green
Robert LaBerge
Gail LaBerge
Donna Ozdowski
Eye Clinic ChairBarbara Merickelbraeling@yahoo.com
Grooming Area ChairCass Frank & Cindy McDonald

cassinsb@aol.com
fogebotom@yahoo.com

Grounds ChairmanKeith Boninbeaguile@yahoo.com
Hospitality ChairMarla Gardner 

cardiridge@aol.com

Judges’ EducationDavid Anthonydragonpatch@gmail.com
Judges’ Hospitality - ConformationSusan Parker Rowe
Judges’ Hospitality - Companion/PerformanceKim Gibsonkimgibson@mchsi.com
Juniors’ ProgramCecelia and Don Williamsfoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
Juniors’ Trophies and Gift BagsMandy Bossifoxwoodcardis@gmail.com
Live Auction ChairBrenda Medlockmedlocj@cafes.net
Megan ChairmanJane Crenshawjdcrenshaw@cox.net
Newbie RaffleGina Weidnergweidner29643@gmail.com
Ophthalmologist Dr. Terah Webb DVM ASVCOhttps://www.medvetforpets.com/doctor/terah-webb/
Parade ChairmanJoanne Beashaubeaguile@yahoo.com
Performance Silent AuctionRenee Bernardreneeradar@aol.com
Photo Contest Ingrid Greigbumblybear@sbcglobal.net
Photographer Vicki Dice:
Urban Pulse
https://www.urbanpulsephotography.com/
Raffle Brenda Medlockmedlocj@cafes.net
RibbonsTiffany Greentrugreen1983@gmail.com
Ring DecorationsShelley Severancesvrnc_shlly@yahoo.com
Ringside ReportingCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
RV Reservations Debby Brooksulamauna@frontier.com
Silent AuctionBrenda Medlockmedlocj@cafes.net
Set up/Tear Down
Welcome Bags & Contents
Table Decorations for Annual BanquetPeggy McCoy

pegsrrs@fuse.net

Triathlon ChairCarolyn Tompkinsrhoswencardigans@outlook.com
Vendor ChairmanHeidi Kilgore
Co-chair Deb Frank
Cardi@cardisoflanakila.com
deb.frank@outlook.com
Website and CardiShopCarolyn Cannoncwcca.web@gmail.com
Welcome Table Kathi Myersrockyridgecwc@gmail.com
Trick Dog EvaluatorCecelia and Don Williamscoldstream@charter.net
ScentworkStephanie Hoyer
co-chair Merinda Tiffany
karinacardi@gmail.com
merindatiffany@yahoo.com
Agility SecretaryJoanne Silhanekchipperud@sbcglobal.net


 

 

Comments are closed.