President: Gail LaBerge
1st Vice President: Barb Peterson
2nd Vice President: Donna Ozdowski
Corresponding Secretary: Vivian Moran
Recording Secretary: Deborah Anthony 
Treasurer: Cheryl Kienast
AKC Delegate: Jacque Glenn

Board Members:
Keith Bonin, Carolyn Cannon, Cindy McDonald, Barbara Merickel, Leah James

Along with all the Officers and Directors of the CWCCA are the following primary committee chairs:

Show Chair – Leah James
Assistant Show Chair – Marla Gardner
Local Coordinator – Marla Gardner
Agility Chair – Kathy Metcalfe
Herding Chair – Nancy Bragg
Obedience & RallyChair – Sherri O’Brien

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows

Agility Chair Kathy Metcalf
Assistant Bonnie Money
Agility Secretary Brenda Peters
Agility Site Purina grounds
Apparel & Logo Items Barbara Peterson
Artist Mackenzie Mann
Bathing Area/Equipment Marla Gardner
Breed Education Leah James, Lauren Simermeyer DVM
Catalog Advertising Chair Laura Marrocco & Nancy Wilson
Catalog Memorial Pages Laura Marrocco & Nancy Wilson
Catalog Advertising Graphics Nancy Wilson
CGC/TDI Testing Cecelia & Don Williams
Chief Ring Steward Barbara Peterson
Conformation Trophy Chair Cindy Bossi
Conformation Secretary Foy Trent
DNA Collection Barbara Merickel
Emergency Response Coordinator Liz Hillebrand (for conformation)
Events Committee Leah James, Bob LaBerge, Marla Gardner, Cindy Bossi, Carolyn Cannon
Eye Clinic Chair Barbara Merickel
Grooming Area Chair Marla Gardner
Grounds Chairman Keith Bonin
Herding Chair Nancy Bragg
Herding Secretary Cathy Porter
Herding Site Purina Farms
Hospitality Chair Jane Crenshaw
Saturday Cake: Marla Gardner and Elizabeth Macnair
Judges’ Education David Anthony
Judges’ Gifts George Ann Kuettel
Judges’ Hospitality  Leah James 
Judges’ Welcome Baskets Barbara Peterson & Leah James
Juniors’ Chair Mandy Bossi & Michelle Watkins
Juniors Program Mandy Bossi & Michelle Watkins
Juniors’ Trophies and Gift Bags Mandy Bossi
Live Auction Chair Brenda Medlock
Megan Chairman Jacque Glenn
Megan Secretary Jacque Glenn
Newbie Raffle Gina Weidner
Obedience Chair Sherri O’Brien
Obedience Secretary Foy Trent
Obedience Site Purina Main Hall
Ophthalmologist for Eye Clinics Dr Ben Johnson
Parade Chairman  
Performance Silent Auction  
Photo Contest   
Photographer Conformation  Garden Studio, Inc
Raffle – (Held During the Annual Meeting) Brenda Medlock
Rally Chair Sherri O’Brien
Rally Secretary Foy Trent
Rally Site Purina Hall
Ribbons Lisa Price
Ring Decorations Jane Crenshaw
Ringside Reporting Carolyn Cannon
RV Reservations & Parking Barbara Merickel
Scent Work Chairman Stephanie Hoyer
Silent Auction Brenda Medlock
Set up/Tear Down Don Glenn and Keith Bonin 
Specialty Welcome Bags & Contents  
Table Decorations for Annual Banquet Nancy Wilson
Triathlon Chair Carolyn Tompkins
Triathlon – Conformation  
Triathlon – Agility. Obedience, Rally  
Vendor Chairman Jan Prichard
Website Carolyn Cannon




Comments are closed.